Added 2 files to task Fd-7
Marked Fr-6 as "Completed"Today
Added a new member to Front DashboardMay 15
Marked Fr-3 as "Completed"Apr 29
Earned a "Top endorsed" badgeApr 06
Marked Fr-3 as "In progress"Feb 10
Upon receiving the password reset request, the user will receive an e-mail with the instructions and a link to perform de password reset.
When you block the account, the user loses access to the account, cannot view any data or perform any actions. You can restore the user at any time.
When you delete the account, the user and all the information around that user will be lost. You cannot restore the user once it's deleted.